4 May

ANNOUNCEMENTS

SUNDAY SERVICES


Thursday, 13th May

Ascension Day Service at OAK at 7:30pm

Sunday, 16th May

8.30am OAK HC

8.30am TMBA LR

9.30am AUB LR

10.00am GRN HC

9.00am LOWOOD LR

Sunday, 23rd May

8.30am OAK LR

8.30am TMBA  HC

9.00am GRN LR

10.30am AUB HC

9.00am LOWOOD LR


Sunday, 30th May

10.00am  MARBURG HC
AELC Service - Mission Day Festival

9.30am OAK LR

Sunday, 6th June

8.30am OAK HC

8.30am TMBA LR

9.30am AUB LR

10.00am GRN HC

9.00am MARBURG LR


Tuesday, 11 May, 7.30pm. Men’s Fellowship at Oakey. Opening devotion: Barry.

Wednesday, 12 May, 10.00am. Women’s Guild at Marburg. Opening devotion: Kylie. Everyone: Choose a favourite Bible verse to read from Genesis 2 or 3. Item of interest: Favourite food or favourite book.


Sunday, 30 May. Trinity Marburg will be hosting an AELC service. This will also be a Mission Day service with the collection received going towards helping to pay for the continual running costs of the AELC website. Please also bring along something for a shared luncheon after service.

 

 

BIBLE STUDIES:

Thursday, 20 May, 10.00am at Lowood. Please bring along something for a shared morning tea.

Friday, 28 May, 7.30pm AUB/OAK at Aubigny.

 




























posted by AELC - 11-05-2021